Section Leaders

Your section leader should be contacted for attendance issues and any other band/section administration concerns

Flutes
Kate Kiel
kiel_t@bellsouth.net
(843) 819-4541

Clarinets
Claudette Brunet
clabrunetjr@hotmail.com
(843) 797-3746

Double Reeds/Bass Clarinets
Jimmy Wilkinson
the.doc@twc.com
(843) 767-0550

Saxes
Fred Davis
fredericdavis8@gmail.com
(862) 354-2820

Trumpets
Harry Dykeman            
hdykeman2011@gmail.com 
(847) 224-0268

Horns
Pinckney Smith
pinckney.smith@yahoo.com
(843) 991-0080

Trombones
Doyle Church
dchurch688@aol.com
(843) 875-2121

Low Brass
Brian Cheuvront
brianatthebeach@comcast.net
(252) 422-2517

Percussion
TBA

 
 

Principals

 

Flutes
Joyce Moon
joycemoon@bellsouth.net
(843) 708-8851

Oboes
Jon Doggett
jondoggett@comcast.net
(269) 313-2937

Clarinets
Maralee Barela 
maraleebarela@yahoo.com       
(843) 568-4416

Meghan Prack  
mcprack@gmail.com     
(843) 340-4526

Bass Clarinets   
Jack Hayes
jbhayes1392@gmail.com
(843) 729-7971

Bassoons          
Maggie Giglio
bassoonchick@gmail.com
(518) 961-2215

Saxes
Fred Davis
fredericdavis8@gmail.com
(862) 354-2820

Trumpets
John Spitler
spitlers4@aol.com
(843) 607-6215

French Horns
Suzanne Reed
skreed@me.com
(843) 813-4234

Trombones 
Carrie Bates
carrieb8es@gmail.com
(843) 817-0487

Euphonium
Bill Miller
miller8678@att.net
(630) 531-7786

Tubas/String Bass
Brian Chevront
brianatthebeach@comcast.net
(252) 422-2517

Percussion
TBA