Member Contact Info

If you would like your contact info added to this page or deleted from this page,
contact webmaster@charlestonconertband.org.

Director

Basil Kerr
Conductor@
charlestonconcertband.org
(843) 830-3437

Assistant Director

Susan Du Puis
AsstConductor@
charlestonconcertband.org
(843) 763-4528

Jazz Ensemble Director

Stanley Zuber
Jazz@
charlestonconcertband.org
(843) 482-0531

Flutes

Melanie Campos           

Alissa Herrold                   

Jessica Johnson                 
jljohns@gmail.com                  
(704) 661-1295

Kate Kiel
kiel_t@bellsouth.net
(843) 819-4541

Carley Lewis                      
President@
charlestonconcertband.org     
(208) 304-2137

Krisy Marx                        

Joyce Moon                      
joycemoon@bellsouth.net       
(843) 708-8851

Patty Pearce
plspearce@gmail.com
919-280-2611

Tara Pinckney                   

Bethany Tallman  

Oboes

Jon Doggett    
jondoggett@comcast.net
(269) 313-2937

Andrea Garriga            

Garrett  Mitchener      

Jimmy Wilkinson
the.doc@twc.com
(843) 767-0550

Clarinets

Maralee Barela       
maraleebarela@yahoo.com          
(843) 568-4416

Tony Beck    

Claudette Brunet
clabrunetjr@hotmail.com
(843) 797-3746       

          Jay Hubbell        

Beth Johnson

Evan Johnson     

Rick Karam      

John Kozma

Meghan Prack   
mcprack@gmail.com    
(843) 340-4526

Lisa Randle 
Info@
charlestonconcertband.org  
(803) 553-9321

Karen Robinson

Fritz Saenger           
jfsaenger@gmail.com  
(843) 388-5157

Rebecca Swisher

Melissa Walker-Dushak

Ray Willard

Bass Clarinets

Jack Hayes      
jbhayes1392@gmail.com                 
(843) 729-7971

Wayne Whittard   

Bassoons

Ellen Dykeman  
ejdykeman@gmail.com
(847) 224-0266

Alto Saxes

Tina Granquist

Jacob Gunnel

Robert Lavarnway 

Pamela Marsh

Kimberly Pirkel

Eric Sullivan     

Zach Turpel

Tenor Saxes    

Fred Davis
fredericdavis8@gmail.com
(862) 354-2820

Jamerson Magwood

Wilton Stewart   

Bari Saxes       

Bob Selinsky

Stanley Zuber
Jazz@
charlestonconcertband.org
(843) 482-0531

Trumpets

Walt Bailey        

Ronald Cason              

Paul Cox                 

Elwyn Draper            

Susan Du Puis
AsstConductor@
charlestonconcertband.org
(843) 763-4528

Harry Dykeman             hdykeman2011@gmail.com 
(847) 224-0268

Matthew Engel        

Marc Granquist        

          Bob King                

          Paul Meza              

Steve Normoyle
sgnormo@hotmail.com
(843)452-679 J

John Sieverdes        

          Dennis Smith              

John Spitler      
spitlers4@aol.com                   
(843) 607-6215

          Christian Wilson             

French Horns

Kimberly Foil                  

Brian Reed               

Suzanne Reed               
skreed@me.com
(843) 813-4234

Pinckney Smith
pinckney.smith@yahoo.com
(843) 991-0080

Jay Walker            

Erin Yardley            

Trombones

Carrie Bates 

Doyle Church
dchurch688@aol.com
(843) 875-2121

Keddaris Crosby

Marcia Grant
cofcity80@msn.com
(843) 327-3301

Robert Juzups

Harry Perez              

Euphoniums

Frances Baker        

Scott Heisler            

Bill Miller
miller8678@att.net
(630) 531-7786

Annaka Voss                

Michael Wilson

John Wilson III         

Tubas

Brian Cheuvront
brianatthebeach@comcast.net
(252) 422-2517

Drew Du Puis III  

Dick Foreman         

Evan Kosin    

Percussion

Don Bryden

Patrick Cardenas

Lillian Garcia             
lsgregorio@aol.com
(434) 944-5341

Jeff Hooven
djbhoov@homesc.com
(843) 618-8963    

Betty McIntosh        

David Pumphrey       

Tom Young